Contacts Page

Mississauga Office

Inside Sales

Simon Snaith simons@transbearco.com
Kurt Bopp kurtb@transbearco.com

Technical Support

Ken Wigle kenw@transbearco.com

Accounts Receivable

Dale Barillari daleb@transbearco.com

Accounts Payable

Ann Budhoo annb@transbearco.com

Shipping

Yuji Arul yujia@transbearco.com

 

Montreal Office

Inside Sales

Ian Moffatt ianm@transbearco.com
Steve Taylor stevet@transbearco.com
   

Outside Sales

Roberto Prucha robertop@transbearco.com

Accounts Receivable

Mary Ann MacRury maryannm@transbearco.com

Accounts Payable

Ann Budhoo annb@transbearco.com

Shipping

Brendan Foley brendanf@transbearco.com

Home